The Many Good Things and Filling My Heart Space…

There was this moment…

I caught it on camera and my heart melted.

IMG_7876

My two monkeys playing before going to bed.

Then there was this photo captured on the front page of our newspaper…

IMG_7863

It’s the closest we’ll get to being famous and I’m perfectly okay with that.

Then there was this moment when the Little had to be JUST like the Big.

IMG_7789

I am totally in love.

Then my work wasn’t horrible! We had good resuscitations, good Apgars, and miracle abounding!

IMG_7750

I almost forgot what it was like to smile at work!

Then, a wonderful Twitter friend became an IRL friend!

IMG_7760

Tonya and I had lunch together and it was lovely.

I’m pretty sure we could’ve talked all day.

Her blog is amazing. Her story is even more so.

She’s inspired me to train for a 10k! That’s right. Running for fun.

Who knew?

Also, she rocked the LTYM show audition and will be participating.

I will be cheering her on.

You should read her blog. http://www.lettersforlucas.com

So, that’s the fun, amazing, heart filling moments I’ve had lately.

How about you? What’s filling your heart space?

Aside

Leave a Reply

